من نحن

أكثر

شركتنا متخصصة في ما بعد البيع لل سيارة منتجات الالكترونيات و انخرطت في البحث وتصنيع وتسويق لأكثر من ست سنوات. تشمل المنتجات صناديق الروبوت تحديد المواقع والملاحة ، واجهات الفيديو ، ومشغلات دي في دي سيارة ، مساند الرأس السيارة، كاميرات الرؤية الخلفية وغيرها من الملحقات ما بعد البيع لل سيارات .

وجود الخاص R & فريق D و حل الشركة ، ونحن يمكن أن و تخصيص المنتجات لعملائنا شرط خاص، التي يمكن التحكم في الجودة والتكلفة من البداية. نحن مرافقة عملائنا من خلال كل خطوة من العمليات ، من الاتصال الأولي ل التجاري والتقني المتابعة.

ونحن قادرون على تلبية احتياجات الأسواق العالمية بنجاح مع البنود المخصصة ، ونوعية مستقرة ، وبأسعار تنافسية ، والتسليم في الوقت المحدد و بأعلى معايير الخدمات. لدينا مجموعة من العملاء هو انخفاض الشاحنين لتجار التجزئة السائبة ...

أسئلة وأجوبة

أكثر

كيف يمكنني الحصول على عينة من أنت؟

نرسل عينة بواسطة DHL ، EMS، فيديكس، يو بي إس، تي ان تي، نظم الإدارة البيئية، البريد الجوي


كم هو الوقت الرصاص ؟

انتاجيتنا هو 20،000 جهاز كمبيوتر شخصى ، وعادة ما نقدم أسبوع واحد بعد ...


اتصل بنا

أكثر

شنتشن Exploter إلكترونيات المحدودة .

إضافة: 20B ، بلوك C ، GangYiHaoTing ، Y قرية uMin ، حي LuoHuo ، شنتشن 518001 ، الصين.

هاتف: +86-755-82482579

الاتصال : كاثي قوه

البريد الإلكتروني : winwithyou@exploter.com

فاكس : +86-755-82861046

SKYPE : cathyguo_cn


رسالة المجلسmin&max

About us

More

Our company is specialized in the aftermarket of car electronics products and has been engaged in the research, manufacture and marketing for more than six years. Products include Android GPS navigation boxes, video interfaces, car DVD players, car headrests, rear view cameras and other accessories for car aftermarket.

Having own R&D team and solution company, We could customize products as our clients special requirement, Which could control the quality and cost from the very beginning. We accompany our customers through each step of the processes, from the initial contact to commercial and technical follow-up.

We are able to successfully meet the needs of international markets with the customized items, stable quality, competitive prices, on-time delivery and the highest standards of services. Our customer range is from drop shippers to bulk retailers...

FAQs

More

How can I get a sample from you ?

We send sample by DHL, EMS, FedEx, UPS, TNT, EMS, AirMail


How long is the lead time?

Our productivity is 20,000 pcs, Usually we offer one week after...


Contact Us

More

Shenzhen Exploter Electronics Co.,Ltd.

Add.: 20B, Block C, GangYiHaoTing, Y uMin Village, LuoHuo District, Shenzhen 518001, China.

Tel.: +86-755-82482579

Contact: Cathy Guo

E-mail: winwithyou@exploter.com

Fax: +86-755-82861046

SKYPE: cathyguo_cn


Message boardmin&max